Contact Us

Cascade Community Credit Union is there – whenever you need us.

Have a general question? Send us an email at and we'll get right back to you. If you need to send us confidential, personal information, click here to access our secure email portal.

For questions related to CCCU marketing or donation requests, email

Phone Center:


Loan Center:
Or, toll-free at 800-848-0618 when you're out of town.

contact us
Tricia, Member Services since 1997

You can also directly contact one of our friendly loan officers:

Sharon Stephens, Consumer Lending Vice President, 541-464-6809, MLO 403674
Janet Morse, Business Lending Vice President, 541-464-6894, MLO 1603852
Gary Murphy, Business Loan Officer, 541-464-6892, MLO 1207921
Landrie Bossemeyer, Mortgage Loan Officer, 541-464-6865, MLO 1483150
Vickie Clark, Mortgage Loan Processor, 541-464-6885, MLO 777224
Kim Mendenhall, Senior Loan Officer, 541-464-6806, MLO 403671
Diane Smith, Senior Loan Officer, 541-464-6803, MLO 403672
Kaileen Stebbins, Senior Loan Officer, 541-464-6805, MLO 403673
LouEllen Boggs, Senior Loan Officer, 541-464-6893, MLO 403667
Jaeme Leaton, Senior Loan Officer, 541-464-6804, MLO 403670
Pati Wambolt, Senior Loan Officer, 541-464-6808, MLO 403675
Becky Wattles, Loan Officer, 541-464-6820, MLO 1092564
Deana Scevers, Loan Processor, 541-464-6853, MLO 891793
Jody Barlow, Loan Processor, 541-464-6884, MLO 818232

contact us Teresa
Teresa, Member Services since 1981

You may also access your account information by calling our automated Touch Tone Teller system at 855-304-8788.

Lost or Stolen VISA Debit/Credit Card:

After Hours Lost or Stolen VISA Card:
888-241-2510 or 909-941-1398 (International). Collect calls okay.

Lost or Stolen ATM Cards, please call us during normal business hours.

Mailing Address:
Cascade Community FCU
PO Box 1166
Roseburg, OR 97470

Holiday Closures:
New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

 Lynn Calvert
Lynn Calvert,
Interim CEO

Board of Directors:

Chris Spens
Chris Spens
Nancy Groshong
Nancy Groshong
Kelly Beach
Kelly Beach
Larry Shipley
Larry Shipley
Keith Kronser
Keith Kronser
Javier Giorigolzarri
Javier Giorigolzarri
Sam Lee
Sam Lee

Interested in volunteering for the credit union? Click here for the Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee Volunteer Application.

Supervisory Mailing Address:
PO Box 2451
Roseburg, OR 97470